| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.

View
 

The Genealogy Gems Podcast

Page history last edited by Barbara Jones 2 years, 10 months ago

 

 

The Genealogy Gems Podcast

 

 

Host Links

Social Media

Time Zones

Seats Available

Webinar Archive

Home (https://lisalouisecooke.com)

Webinars

Events Calendar

Blog

GeneaWebinars

YouTube Channel

Vimeo

Email: genealogygemspodcast@gmail.com

Facebook @GenealogyGems

Facebook Events

Twitter @LisaCooke

08:00 AM Pacific

09:00 AM Mountain

10:00 AM Central

11:00 AM Eastern


10:00 AM Pacific

11:00 AM Mountain

12:00 PM Central

01:00 PM Eastern

 

  • Limited seating
  • Log in early

 

 

Videos & Handouts

  • Registrants receive link to recording

 

 

BLOG POSTS

Date

Blog

Author

Title

Link

 
 
 
 
Link
 
     
Link

 

 

2017 ▪ GENEALOGY WEBINAR SCHEDULE

 

#

Day of the Week

 

Month

(Jan - Dec)

Day


Time

(Eastern)

Presenter

(Guest Speakers)

Name of Webinar

(Click link for webinar description)

Registration

(Click link to register)

 
1.  
January  
 
 
 
Registration Link
 
2.  
February  
 
 
 
Registration Link
 
3.  
March  
 
 
 
Registration Link
 
4.  
April  
 
 
 
Registration Link
 
5.  
May  
 
 
 
Registration Link
 
6.  
June  
 
 
 
Registration Link
 
7.  
July  
 
 
 
Registration Link
 
8.  
August  
 
 
 
Registration Link

9. Saturday September 23
11:00 AM Lisa Louise Cooke, Diahan Southard, Beth Forester
Reveal Your Unique Story through DNA & Family History
Registration Link
 
10. Saturday
October  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
11. Saturday
November  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
12. Saturday
December  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link

 

 

2018 ▪ GENEALOGY WEBINAR SCHEDULE

 

#

Day of the Week

 

Month

(Jan - Dec)

Day


Time

(Eastern)

Presenter

(Guest Speakers)

Name of Webinar

(Click link for webinar description)

Registration

(Click link to register)

 
1. Saturday January  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
2. Saturday
February  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
3. Saturday
March  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
4. Saturday
April  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link

5. Saturday May 15 1:00 PM Ran Snir
Get the Most from Your MyHeritage DNA Results
Registration Link
 
6. Saturday
June  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
7. Saturday
July  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
8. Saturday
August  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
9. Saturday September  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
10. Saturday
October  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
11. Saturday
November  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
12. Saturday
December  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link

 

 

2019 ▪ GENEALOGY WEBINAR SCHEDULE

#

Day of the Week

 

Month

(Jan - Dec)

Day


Time

(Eastern)

Presenter

(Guest Speakers)

Name of Webinar

(Click link for webinar description)

Registration

(Click link to register)

 
1. Saturday January  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
2. Saturday
February  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
3. Saturday
March  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
4. Saturday
April  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
5. Saturday May  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
6. Saturday
June  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
7. Saturday
July  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
8. Saturday
August  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
9. Saturday September  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
10. Saturday
October  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
11. Saturday
November  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
12. Saturday
December  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link

 

 

2020 ▪ GENEALOGY WEBINAR SCHEDULE

#

Day of the Week

 

Month

(Jan - Dec)

Day


Time

(Eastern)

Presenter

(Guest Speakers)

Name of Webinar

(Click link for webinar description)

Registration

(Click link to register)

 
1. Saturday January  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
2. Saturday
February  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
3. Saturday
March  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
4. Saturday
April  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
5. Saturday May  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
6. Saturday
June  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
7. Saturday
July  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
8. Saturday
August  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
9. Saturday September  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
10. Saturday
October  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
11. Saturday
November  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link
 
12. Saturday
December  
11:00 AM  
 
Registration Link

fff4d7/f8bf8f

©2016-2018, Genealogy Calendar By Barbara Jones | All rights reserved | Revised 05/10/2018

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.