| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.

View
 

The Board for Certification of Genealogists (BCG)

Page history last edited by Barbara Jones 2 years, 1 month ago

 

 

The Board for Certification of Genealogists (BCG)*

 

 

Host Links

Social Media

Time Zones

Seats Available

Webinar Archive

BCG: 

Home (www.bcgcertification.org)

Webinars

Video Archive

Events Calendar

Blog: BCG SpringBoard News and Notes

GeneaWebinars

Vimeo

Email: office@BCGcertification.org

Email: webinar@bcgcertification.org


Legacy Family Tree Webinars

Legacy Family Tree Webinars BCG

Facebook Group

Hashtag: #BCGwebinars,

#BCGenealogists

Twitter @BCGenealogists

 

 

05:00 PM Pacific

06:00 PM Mountain

07:00 PM Central

08:00 PM Eastern


08:00 PM Pacific

09:00 PM Mountain

10:00 PM Central

11:00 PM Eastern

 

 

 

 

 

  • Limited seating
  • Log in early

 

 

Available to BCG members


 

Beginning August 2016: 

Available at Legacy Family Tree Webinars

FREE for 7 days: non members

FREE for paid monthly/yearly subscribers

 

*Target audience geared to professionals and societies

 

20__ ▪ GENEALOGY WEBINAR SCHEDULE

#

Day of the Week

(3rd Tuesday)

Month

(Jan - Dec)

Day


Time

(Eastern)

Presenter

(Guest Speaker)

Name of Webinar

(Click link for webinar description)

Registration

(Click link to register)

 
1. Tuesday January  
8:00 PM  
 
Registration Link
 
2. Tuesday
February  
8:00 PM  
 
Registration Link
 
3. Tuesday
March  
8:00 PM  
 
Registration Link
 
4. Tuesday
April  
8:00 PM  
 
Registration Link
 
5. Tuesday
May  
8:00 PM  
 
Registration Link
 
6. Tuesday
June  
8:00 PM  
 
Registration Link
 
7. Tuesday
July  
8:00 PM  
 
Registration Link
 
8. Tuesday
August  
8:00 PM  
 
Registration Link
 
9. Tuesday
September  
8:00 PM  
 
Registration Link
 
10. Tuesday
October  
8:00 PM  
 
Registration Link
 
11. Tuesday
November  
8:00 PM  
 
Registration Link
 
12. Tuesday
December  
8:00 PM  
 
Registration Link

fff4d7/f8bf8f

©2016-2019, Genealogy Calendar By Barbara Jones | All rights reserved | Revised 01/01/2019

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.