| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.

View
 

Legacy Family Tree Webinars

Page history last edited by Barbara Jones 2 years ago

 

 

Legacy Family Tree Webinars

 

 

Host Links

Social Media

Time Zones

Seats Available

Webinar Archive

Download Webinar Brochure

PDF Webinar Brochure

Home (http://familytreewebinars.com)

Upcoming Live Webinars

Down Under Series *NEW*

BCG Webinar Series

MyHeritage Webinar Series

Register for multiple webinars at once

Webinar Library: Free

Presenters

Blog

Google Calendar

GeneaWebinars

Shop

YouTube Channel

Email: geoff@legacyfamilytree.com

Facebook @LegacyFamilyTree

Facebook Events

Hashtags: #legacyfamilytree,

#LegacyFamilyTreeWebinars

Google+

Twitter @legacyfamily

Daytime Webinar

11:00 AM Pacific

12:00 PM Mountain

01:00 PM Central

02:00 PM Eastern


Evening Webinar

05:00 PM Pacific

06:00 PM Mountain

07:00 PM Central

08:00 PM Eastern

  • 1000+
  • Limited seating
  • Log in early
  • FREE for 1 week for non members
  • FREE for paid monthly & yearly subscribers

Webinar Memberships

Learn genealogy at your own pace with a monthly

or annual webinar membership. All live webinars

are free to the public. With a webinar membership,

you get on-demand access to our entire video archives,

and access to the instructors' handouts. Watch via your

computer or mobile device. New videos are added

monthly at no additional cost.


Members-only BONUS webinars

BONUS webinars, available exclusively for subscribers,

are not presented live. Become a subscriber TODAY! 

 

 

 

LEGACY BLOG

Date

Title

Link

October 27, 2015 FamilyTreeWebinars.com unveils next generation of online genealogy education Link
December 23, 2015
New! Register for multiple webinars at once
Link
February 18, 2016 New 11 Part Series on Microsoft Word with Thomas MacEntee - Syllabus (Free) Link
December 8, 2016 2017 Legacy Family Tree Webinar Series announced
Link
 August 3, 2017
Legacy Family Tree has a new home with MyHeritage - 50% Off Sale Legacy Software and Webinar Membership
Link
December 28, 2017

2018 Legacy Family Tree Webinar Series Announced

Link
 
 
Link

 

 

LEGACY FAMILY TREE WEBINARS

#

Here's how to attend:

1. Register at www.FamilyTreeWebinars.com today. It's free!
2. You will receive a confirmation email containing a link to the webinar.
3. You will receive a reminder email both 1 day and 2 hours prior to the live webinar.
4. Calculate your time zone by clicking here.
5. Make sure you have the latest version of Java installed on your computer. Check at www.java.com.
6. Check your GoToWebinar connection here.
7. Click on the webinar link (found in confirmation and reminder emails) prior to the start of the webinar. Arrive early as the room size is limited to the first 1,000 arrivals that day.
8.

Listen via headset (USB headsets work best), your computer speakers, or by phone.

We look forward to seeing you all there!

fff4d7/f8bf8f

©2016-2019, Genealogy Calendar By Barbara Jones | All rights reserved | Revised 01/01/2019 (http://bit.ly/2exobqv)

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.